Virtual Conference 17-18 November 2021

DOING FROM YOUR DESK: Marketing and Data and Insights Evolutions beyond a Lockdown World

18 November 2021 – Start time 10:00am-12.30pm (Thailand Time) – Download program here

17 November: APRC Summit Meeting for APRC Associations
(By Invitation only – more info to come)

The APRC is running an invitation only 2 hour Summit meeting on 17 November 2021 for APRC Leaders.

10am-12noon Bangkok (Thailand)
11am-1pm Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)
12noon-2pm Tokyo (Japan)
12noon-2pm Seoul (South Korea)
2pm-4pm Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)
4pm-6pm Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland)
11am-1pm Singapore (Singapore)
11am-1pm Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur)
11am-1pm Taipei (Taiwan)
11am-1pm Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia)

18 November 2021

The APRC is running a 2.5 hour Virtual Conference on 18 November 2021.

11am-1.30pm Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)
12noon-2.30pm Tokyo (Japan)
12noon-2.30pm Seoul (South Korea)
2pm-4.30pm Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)
4pm-6.30pm Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland)
11am-1.30pm Singapore (Singapore)
11am-1.30pm Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur)
11am-1.30pm Taipei (Taiwan)
11am-1.30pm Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia)

Proudly hosted by TMRS (Thailand Marketing Research Society)